Maison entière

45% OFF 5B/3B 2 Master Bedrooms Close Pasadena, DTLA, Arcadia - Best Locations

Choisissez des dates pour afficher les prix

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement 45% OFF 5B/3B 2 Master Bedrooms Close Pasadena, DTLA, Arcadia - Best Locations

Piscine
Réfrigérateur, four à micro-ondes, un four, surface de cuisson
Piscine
Téléviseur connecté
Restauration en plein air

Avis

7,0 sur 10 – 
Bien

Maison entière

5 chambres3 salles de bain13 personnes186 m²

Commodités populaires

  • Baignoire à remous
  • Laveuse
  • Barbecue
  • Stationnement disponible
  • Espace extérieur
  • Climatisation

Explorez la région

Map
Monrovia, CA
  • Circuit automobile Irwindale Event Center
    ‪2 min en voiture‬
  • Hôpital City of Hope de Duarte
    ‪6 min en voiture‬
  • Santa Anita Park
    ‪8 min en voiture‬
  • Los Angeles, Californie (LAX-Aéroport international de Los Angeles)
    ‪62 min en voiture‬

Options de chambre

D’autres options intéressantes

À propos du quartier

Monrovia

À Monrovia .Vous trouverez Circuit automobile Irwindale Event Center et Recreation Park à moins de 5 km de propriété de vacances. Hôtel de ville de Monrovia et Monrovia Memorial Hospital se trouvent également à moins de 5 km.

À proximité

  • Circuit automobile Irwindale Event Center - 2 min en voiture - 1.9 km
  • Santa Fe Dam Recreation Area (parc) - 4 min en voiture - 3.9 km
  • Hôpital City of Hope de Duarte - 6 min en voiture - 4.5 km
  • Los Angeles Arboretum and Botanic Gardens - 7 min en voiture - 8.6 km
  • Santa Anita Park - 8 min en voiture - 7.6 km

Transport

  • Gare de Baldwin Park : à 8 min en voiture
  • Monrovia Station : à 2 min en voiture
  • Fullerton, Californie (FUL-Aéroport municipal de Fullerton) : à 36 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪Jack in the Box - ‬19 min à pied
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Eat Fantastic - ‬19 min à pied
  • ‪Knockouts - Topless Sports Bar - ‬3 min en voiture

À propos de cet hébergement

Hébergement entier

Vous aurez la maison entière pour vous et ne la partagerez qu’avec d’autres voyageurs de votre groupe.

45% OFF 5B/3B 2 Master Bedrooms Close Pasadena, DTLA, Arcadia - Best Locations

Great location! Mins away to City of Pasadena, DTLA, Arcadia, Glendora, etc., shops, parks, golf courses, banks, City of Hope hospitals, schools and more... Lovely home nestled in a fabulous, quiet neighborhood. Perfect house newly remodeled with extraordinary designs & high-end appliances. Also, it's time for you to visit Old Town Pasadena, Rose Bowel, Santa Anita Canyon, Sturtevant Falls, Santa Anita Racetrack, DTLA, Hollywood & Disneyland, etc.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

THE SPACE

This is our beautiful 2000 Sqf vacation home, and we are happy to share it with you! We hope you love it as much as we do and will respect is accordingly. We hope you love it as much as we do and will respect is accordingly. While the amenities and décor may be simple, the space is fully functional and relaxing. This is a family neighborhood with good neighbors. Inappropriate behavior will not be tolerated.

The absolute perfect house when you desire a 5-star, high end & cost-effective alternative to a hotel. Near all the LA County hotspots. This house is upscale, stylish, immaculately clean, comfortable, very spacious and safe. Perfect for business travelers.

* 2 master bedrooms, 2 private bedrooms and 1 game room with luxury vanities, massage shower panels, new furnishings, queen beds.
* Flat screen with Cable TV in the living room and each bedroom.
* Kitchen: granite counter tops, farmer sink, stainless appliances, cookware, coffee & espresso machines.
* Additional build in wine bar with assorted wine glasses.
* Complementary Coffee and Tea.
* Complementary high-speed Wi-Fi.
* Complimentary PARKING in the private front yard.
* Washer & Dryer.
* Toiletries and fresh towels.
* Beautiful outdoor walkways and parks.
* We can provide up to 2 additional floor mattresses and air mattresses
* Our lovely house cleaners clean and prepare for you before & after your stay.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


GUEST ACCESS

Bedrooms, kitchen, living room and dining area, backyard, garage, parking, laundry...

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Other things to note

CLEANING FEE
As the top Professional Management in the area, we have always maintained exceptional cleaning standards and have been able to keep our rates low while still paying a living wage. 100% of your cleaning fee is paid to the cleaners (i.e. no profit to us) and we insist on a professional level of cleaning between guests.

GUESTS
You are not permitted to have any guests on the property beyond those included in your rental agreement unless you request and receive permission from us. That includes day guests and over night guests.

By renting this property, guest acknowledges that they have read, understand and accept the terms listed above, including the guest policy.

NO PARTIES OR EVENTS
Please make sure no smoking and no parties, no events, no yelling, no shouting, do not disturbing the neighbors. If it is discovered that you have started a parties or events, your rental agreement will be terminated and you will be asked to leave.

FIREPLACE
WE DO NOT ALLOW TO USE THE FIREPLACE ANY LONGER. Due to the nature of danger.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


**** 10 Best Things to Do in Monrovia ****

Monrovia Canyon Park
Monrovia Friday Night Family Street Fair
Big Santa Anita Canyon
Monrovia Historical Museum
Live Oak Memorial Park
Studio Movie Grill
Escape Duck Escape Room
Quest Room
Santa Fe Dam Recreation Area
Sena On Myrtle

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

**** 15 Best Things to Do in Pasadena (CA) ****

The Rose Bowl
Historic Old Pasadena
Tournament House and Wrigley Gardens
Jet Propulsion Laboratory (JPL)
The Pasadena Museum of History
The Fork in the Road
Gamble House
The Gold Bug
Eaton Canyon Nature Center
The Pasadena Symphony
Norton Simon Museum
Lucky Baldwin’s Pub
USC Pacific Asia Museum
Mount Wilson Observatory
The Church of St. Andrew

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

**** 15 Best Things to Do in Arcadia (CA) ****

Learn About Local History at The Gilb Museum of Arcadia Heritage
Explore the Angeles National Forest
Eat Healthy at Natural Selection
Take in a Live Show at the Arcadia Performing Arts Center
Take the Kids to the Kidspace Children's Museum
Attend the Races at Santa Anita Race Park
Taste Local Craft Beer at Mt. Lowe Brewing Co.
Tour the Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Los Angeles County Arboretum & Botanic Garden
Visit the Eaton Canyon Nature Center
Tee off at Santa Anita Golf Course
Admire Ancient and Modern Art at the USC Pacific Asia Museum
Spend a Day Outdoors at the Wilderness Park
Visit the Pasadena Museum of History
Tour the Queen Anne Cottage and Coach Barn

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

**** 15 Best Things to Do in Glendora (CA) ****

Learn About Local History at the Glendora Historical Society and Museum
Spend a Day Outdoors in Galster Wilderness Park
Tee Off at Glen Oaks Golf Course
Follow Your Baseball Dreams at Big League Dreams
Enjoy Delicious Classic Fare at Frisella's Roastery
Have a Blast from the Past at Tilt 267
Stay Active in Finkbiner Park
Wally Parks NHRA Motorsports Museum
Explore the Arcadia Wilderness Park
See the Architectural Wonders of Rubel Castle
Beat the Heat at Raging Waters Los Angeles
Learn About Trails and Railroad History at the Pacific Railroad Museum
Indulge with a Spa-Day at New Vogue Spa
Satisfy a Craving at West Coast Cheesesteaks
Go on an Adventure to the Bridge to Nowhere

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


NEIGHTBOURHOOD DSCRIPTION

This is a family neighborhood with good neighbors.

Gestionnaire de l’hébergement

Allen Or Kat

Hébergements similaires

Commodités de l’hébergement

Plage

  • Chaises longues sur la plage

Piscine/spa

  • Baignoire à remous

Internet

  • Disponible dans la maison : Wi-Fi gratuit

Stationnement et transport

  • Options de stationnement sur place incluant un garage

Cuisine

  • Batterie de cuisine, vaisselle et couverts
  • Bouilloire électrique
  • Cafetière-théière
  • Cuisinette
  • Épices
  • Essuie-tout
  • Four
  • Four à micro-ondes
  • Grille-pain
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Machine à glaçons
  • Mélangeur
  • Moulin à café
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Surface de cuisson

Restauration

  • Table de salle à manger

Chambres

  • 5 chambres
  • Canapé-lit
  • Draps fournis

Salle de bain

  • 3 salles de bain
  • Baignoire
  • Baignoire ou douche
  • Douche
  • Papier de toilette
  • Savon
  • Séchoir à cheveux
  • Serviettes fournies
  • Shampooing

Lieux de séjour

  • Salle de séjour
  • Table de salle à manger

Divertissement

  • Téléviseur connecté avec chaînes par câble/satellite

Espaces extérieurs

  • Barbecue
  • Cour clôturée
  • Galerie/véranda
  • Jardin
  • Meubles extérieurs

Buanderie

  • Buanderie à proximité
  • Laveuse

Espaces de travail

  • Bureau
  • Chaise de bureau

Confort

  • Chauffage
  • Climatisation

Animaux de compagnie

  • Aucun animal de compagnie autorisé

Accessibilité

  • Hébergement non-fumeurs

Services et commodités

  • Coffre-fort
  • Entretien ménager (sur demande)
  • Fer et planche à repasser

Points d’intérêt de l’endroit

  • À proximité d’un centre de magasins d’usine
  • À proximité d’un salon de beauté/spa
  • Dans les montagnes
  • Hôpital à proximité

Activités

  • Arcade ou salle de jeux
  • Parc aquatique
  • Privilèges de golf (en option)
  • Baignade à proximité
  • Basketball à proximité
  • Équitation à proximité
  • Escalade de rocher à proximité
  • Golf à proximité
  • Parois d’escalade à proximité
  • Sentiers de randonnée ou de vélo à proximité
  • Vélo de montagne à proximité

Dispositifs de sécurité

  • Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone (L’hôte a indiqué qu’il y avait un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone dans l’hébergement.)
  • Détecteur de fumée (L’hôte a indiqué qu’il y avait un détecteur de fumée dans l’hébergement.)
  • Extincteur

Information générale

  • Entretien ménager (sur demande)
  • Jardin
  • Taille de l’unité : 2 000 pieds carrés

Politiques

Arrivée

Arrivée à partir de 15 h 30
Arrivée sans contact offerte
Âge minimal pour l’enregistrement : 18 ans

Départ

L’heure limite de départ est 11 h.

Instructions spéciales pour l’enregistrement

Un adulte (18 ans ou plus) doit assumer l’entière responsabilité de la réservation.
L’hôte vous enverra un courriel contenant les instructions relatives à l’arrivée et au départ.

Animaux de compagnie

  • Les animaux ne sont pas acceptés.

Enfants et lits supplémentaires

  • Children are welcome.

Renseignements importants

À savoir

Des frais par personne supplémentaire peuvent s’appliquer et varient selon les politiques de l’établissement.
Une pièce d’identité avec photo émise par le gouvernement et un dépôt en espèces, une carte de crédit ou une carte de débit pour couvrir les frais accessoires peuvent être requis à l’arrivée.
Les demandes spéciales sont sujettes à la disponibilité au moment de l’enregistrement et peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Les demandes spéciales ne peuvent pas être garanties.
Les fêtes et les événements de groupe sont strictement interdits.
L’hôte a indiqué qu’il y avait un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone dans l’hébergement.
L’hôte a indiqué qu’il y avait un détecteur de fumée dans l’hébergement.
Cet hébergement comprend le dispositif de sécurité suivant : un extincteur.
Cet établissement est géré par l’intérmediaire de notre partenaire Vrbo. Vrbo vous enverra un courriel contenant un lien vers un compte Vrbo qui vous permettra de modifier ou d’annuler votre réservation.
Les clients supplémentaires peuvent faire l'objet de suppléments, conformément à la politique de l'établissement.
Une pièce d’identité avec photo émise par le gouvernement et un dépôt en espèces, une carte de crédit ou une carte de débit pour couvrir les frais accessoires peuvent être requis à l’arrivée.
Les demandes spéciales dépendent de la disponibilité au moment de l’enregistrement. Elle ne peuvent être garanties et peuvent occasionner des frais supplémentaires.
    Cet hébergement est géré par un(e) hôte privé(e), et non par un(e) professionnel(le) exploitant un commerce ou une entreprise. Les fêtes et les événements de groupe sont strictement interdits. Pour assurer la sécurité des clients, chaque hébergement de l'établissement comprend un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone, un extincteur et un détecteur de fumée.

Avis pour 45% OFF 5B/3B 2 Master Bedrooms Close Pasadena, DTLA, Arcadia - Best Locations

Avis

7,0

Bien

Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 9 avis sur 21.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 4 avis sur 21.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 2 avis sur 21.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 0 avis sur 21.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 6 avis sur 21.

7,6/10

Propreté

Avis

10/10 – Excellent

Jean-Michel L.

Points forts : Propreté
Functional
Efficient
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2022

2/10 – Terrible

Marcelino J.

Points faibles : Propreté
Bad
Before arrive I call the manager and they said the property has problems so they cancel last minute I have to go in another house I rent bad bad bad
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2024

2/10 – Terrible

Michael S.

Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2024

10/10 – Excellent

Bryan T.

Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2024

2/10 – Terrible

athena s.

Points faibles : Propreté
Worst experience!
I rented this property for my wedding weekend as a hub for the bridal party. I booked the property months beforehand and even reached out to the host to verify it could be used as a getting ready place. I messaged the host at 3pm day of checkin as i still hadnt recieved entry instructions with no answer. After an hour i called customer support, also no answer for them. 3 hours after being on the phone woth customer supposrt the host responds saying the previous tenet caused water damage and it wa
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2024

6/10 – Acceptable

Kasey M.

Monrovia Home
The home was mostly as advertised. Overall clean but the floors could have been cleaned better. We have a child so this is extra important for us. Just be aware that the temperature in the home is very inconsistent. So much so that it was too hot to use the master bedroom at all. While other rooms were freezing cold. The owner also had the house at 87° when we checked in. Which is completely unacceptable. The master bedroom had mobile cooling units in it that did not work. So if temps are high I’d avoid this property (it was 100+ while we stayed for 6 days). Under normal conditions it maybe be better. But will still be very inconsistent.
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2024

8/10 – Bien

Guadalupe S.

Points forts : Propreté
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2024

10/10 – Excellent

Xitlali P.

Points forts : Propreté
Lovely home!
Listing was accurate to the pictures and we thought the home was beautiful with a nice yard! Thanks for the stay!
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2024

2/10 – Terrible

Andrea L.

Points faibles : Propreté
Not What They List It As
There are only 3 queen beds and 1 king bed, 4 bedrooms total. THERE ARE NO TWIN OR DOUBLE BEDS. There were dirty mattresses in a closet, an air mattress with a hole in it and NO CLEAN BEDDING. We had to buy new sheets to put over the dirty water stained mattresses. The house only has 4 bedrooms, one open space with a futon. There is NO OFFICE and NO SOFA BED. We reserved the house for 10 people and there weren't enough towels for us to shower (so we bought those too). We left early because no one could get a good night's sleep on the dumpster mattresses. The furniture was flimsy and put together poorly. Other things lacking: not enough dishes, no laundry detergent, bugs in the kitchen and we could have done without having black socks from walking on the dirty floor.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2024

2/10 – Terrible

Beverly R.

Points forts : Propreté
Do not stay here!
The house was nice, it is bigger inside than it looks like from the outside. Not happy with the owners!! We made reservations and advised way in advance we needed to shorten the stay by one night. We were advised a refund would be given for the one night. We have not received the refund and no response from the owners!!! Do not stay here! The owner is not responsive and stealing from us!!!
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2024

8/10 – Bien

Sharon H.

Very basic house
We arrived at check-in to a house that had not been cleaned (the owner said there had been a late check out with the previous guests because of an emergency). So we were told to wait in backyard while the cleaners did their work. We did not because it was 90 degrees. The house was fine but there were little things that should be provided, like coffee filters, dishwasher soap, kitchen towels. I found that the house didn’t have enough living and dining room seating for our party of seven. The rooms themselves were very basic, as was the outdoor space. The location was perfect for our purposes.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2024

8/10 – Bien

Arekeyla J.

Points forts : Propreté
Good quiet neighborhood (unless you’re visiting on the Fourth of July).
The house was nice, clean, and very cute. I really enjoyed the showers, they were next level awesome! I really did enjoy my stay, I even left a few parting gifts. Thank you for your hospitality.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2024

6/10 – Acceptable

jerri c.

Points faibles : Propreté
uncomfortable sleeping
I have been staying at VRBO's for almost 20 years and have never written a negative review. We are not picky people. I do not expect vacation rentals to have the same accommodations as home. However, in my opinion, the beds were very uncomfortable and the King size mattress was unusable. No one wanted to sleep on it. I had to convince a member of my family not to go to a hotel. And in my opinion, it could have been cleaner.
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2024

2/10 – Terrible

Terri H.

Points forts : Propreté
Poorly Appointed Much Lacking
This place is clearly designed to make as much money as possible while investing as little as possible into the space. The beds and linens were horrible. The beds were creaky and uncomfortable, all of them, and the sheets were very thin. The wall decor is just thrift store crap. When we arrived the dishwasher was full of what we assumed was clean dishes and we put them away. Then when we were leaving we went to load the dishwasher and start it but there was no dishwasher soap anywhere. Does this mean we ate off dishes we put away that had not been sanitized? The TV's are put in areas where there is no seating. You can't really see the TV's well from where the sofa's are as it was on the same wall. There were no amenities in the backyard so there was no sitting outside to enjoy the sunshine. A scrap of fake grass and weeds. Overall, it was not a good experience and this was the worst VRBO we ever stayed in. I'm sorry but it needs work.
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2024

8/10 – Bien

Michelle L.

Points forts : Propreté
Leakage and water puddles causing injury
Everything was fine in the beginning until it rained which was when the ceiling began leaking water and puddles causing flooding from water seeping in from under the floor boards which caused a slip and fall injuring my ankle and ruining some personal items like shoes and clothing from water damage and loss of sleep and comfort and fear or safety hazards. I informed the hosts which they responded they would have management contact me but I never received any response or communications or resolve. I am still healing from injury and feel I should be compensated for my troubles along with a refund please and thank you.
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2024

10/10 – Excellent

Voyageur vérifié

Points forts : Propreté
Excellent place, nice host, clean and worth the value
Host is very responsible, house was clean, large and good enough for our group. We will come back again! Highly recommended!
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2023

10/10 – Excellent

Diane M., California

Points forts : Propreté
Nice for large family gathering
We enjoyed this rental. The kitchen is well equipped with nice appliances. And the showers are over the top! The outside is underwhelming but fine. There was a some very loud vehicles in the area but it was quiet in the back where most of the bedrooms are. I would recommend!
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2023

10/10 – Excellent

Luke J.

Points forts : Propreté
Nice home
Enjoyed this property. It’s was everything very spacious . Newly remodeled . Totally loved it easy excess to freeway
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2023

10/10 – Excellent

Yi L.

Points forts : Propreté
A+++! Great Host, Clean House, Great Location!
Host was very nice! House was clean and newly remodeled, there were all the supplies we need. Great locations and nice neighborhoods; we will come back again; highly recommended!
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2023

10/10 – Excellent

Lily G.

Points forts : Propreté
Great host, nice location, clean and highly recommended
We had a great time staying in the house. We have everything we need, house was clean, nice decor, high end appliances. Large back yard and great size home. We will come back again.
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2023

10/10 – Excellent

Isabel R.

Points forts : Propreté
Great hidden gem
We truly enjoyed our stay. The house looks small from the outside but it is spacious and comfortably. We fit our family of 10 and did not feel crowded.. there is plenty of beds for everyone. Our entire family just loved the shower system and that every room had a TV. My only negative would be AC flow in to room “D” is low and room gets pretty hot. Also not many pots and pans available if you want to cook. Still was a great stay though. It’s just minutes away from grocery stores. All our questions and request for accommodation were answered quickly. Thank you for accommodating our family.
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2022