Spring Valley stay.Your stay at this Spring Valley vacation home places you within 6 miles (10 km) of Casino at the Rio All-Suite Hotel and The Linq. The Cosmopolitan Casino and Bellagio Casino are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Casino at the Rio All-Suite Hotel - 7 min drive - 6.2 km
Bellagio Casino - 8 min drive - 7.8 km
Colosseum at Caesars Palace - 8 min drive - 7.8 km
Excalibur Casino - 9 min drive - 9.1 km
Allegiant Stadium - 9 min drive - 8.9 km
Getting around
MGM Grand Monorail Station - 10 min drive
Las Vegas International Airport Station - 23 min drive
Harry Reid Intl. Airport (LAS) - 24 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 2 min drive
Starbucks - 13 min walk
Jack in the Box - 12 min walk
Dairy Queen - 13 min walk
Applebee's Grill + Bar - 3 min drive
About this property
Entire place
You'll have the entire home to yourself and will only share it with other guests in your party.
Near Strip with 7beds, Pool, Parking, Wi-Fi, pet friendly
No extra guests allowed if not on reservation. Absolutely no party. Reservation will be cancelled with no refund and $3,000 fine. Read everything in house rules before booking.
Pool hours ends at 8 PM , quiet hours in backyard is 8PM strictly.
no access in garage, but you can park in the driveway.
Property manager
Kim
Similar properties
Whole House, Sleeps 12, Game room, Pool Open: May-September 15 Mins to Stipe
Whole House, Sleeps 12, Game room, Pool Open: May-September 15 Mins to Stipe
Carbon monoxide detector (host has indicated there is a carbon monoxide detector on the property)
Smoke detector (host has indicated there is a smoke detector on the property)
Policies
Check-in
Check-in time starts at 5:00 PM
Minimum check-in age: 25
Check-out
Check-out before 10:00 AM
Special check-in instructions
You will receive an email from the host with check-in and check-out instructions
Pets
Pets are welcome
Maximum 2 pets
Service animals are exempt from fees
Note from host: for 3 to 4 pets extra $82
Children and extra beds
Children are welcome.
Important information
You need to know
Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy
Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card, or cash deposit may be required at check-in for incidental charges
Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed
Onsite parties or group events are strictly prohibited
Long-term renters welcome
Host has indicated there is a carbon monoxide detector on the property
Host has indicated there is a smoke detector on the property
This property is managed through our partner, Vrbo. You will receive an email from Vrbo with a link to a Vrbo account, where you can change or cancel your reservation
Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.
A cash deposit, credit card, or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.
Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.
This property is managed by a private host, not a professional engaged in trade or business. Onsite parties or group events are strictly prohibited. Long-term renters welcome. For guests' safety, the property includes a carbon monoxide detector and a smoke detector in each accommodation.
Near Strip with 7beds, Pool, Parking, Wi-Fi, pet friendly Reviews
Reviews
6.8
All reviews shown are from real guest experiences. Only travellers who have booked a stay with us can submit a review. We verify reviews according to our guidelines and publish all reviews, positive or negative.
Rating 10 - Excellent. 6 out of 15 reviews
10 - Excellent
6
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 15 reviews
8 - Good
3
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 15 reviews
6 - Okay
1
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 15 reviews
4 - Poor
0
Rating 2 - Terrible. 5 out of 15 reviews
2 - Terrible
5
6.8/10
Cleanliness
10/10
Property conditions & facilities
Reviews
10/10 Excellent
Andrew B.
Mar 14, 2025
Liked: Cleanliness
EXACTLY WHAT WE NEEDED
This place was exactly what we needed for what we had to do.. would definitely book again 10/10 highly recommend
Andrew B.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2024
2/10 Terrible
Brooke S.
Jan 22, 2025
Disliked: Cleanliness
No heat or hot water, terrible communication and response.
Pack trash bags,toilet paper, paper towels, laundry soap. There are no hand towels,no dressers or nightstands, no hangers. But that's the easy stuff.Wed evening when we arrived, The Heater would only blow cold air so we turned it off.The nxt morning the house was 52 degrees. The blankets are paper thin everyone was miserable. We informed the host about the no heat. We couldn't get a response from the host so contacted VRBO customer service and they tried contacting them and they couldn't get a hold of them either. It took over 3 hrs for a response and said 'we need a picture of the thermostat" We weren't at the house for a majority of the day, so I guess since we didn't get a picture the issue didn't exist. So now getting ready for bed Thur evening some attempted to shower and it was ice cold. So ice cold house and ice cold showers.to summarize the "solution" they sent the house keeper friday while we were gone and said "everything is fine' which is crap. Housekeeper for HVAC??!!!SATURDAY (we checked in Wednesday) a maint person stopped by to find there was a lock on the gas line. He said it was supposed to get turned back on the 23rd. I asked why it was off and he said they only put those locks on if you don't pay your bill. THEY KNEW WE DIDN'T HAVE HEAT BEFORE WE EVEN GOT THERE. We felt very deceived, these are fraudulent people that don't deserve to own a business. They also own other properties and don't deserve those either.
Brooke S.
Stayed 6 nights in Jan 2025
2/10 Terrible
Ryan H.
Jan 5, 2025
Disliked: Cleanliness
Terrible experience
The thermostat was locked and when we tried to contact the property owner there was no response the entire night so we froze. Left after one night when we couldn’t contact them and sent a complaint to both VRBO and the property owner and didn’t hear anything back. Terrible experience.
Ryan H.
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2024
6/10 Okay
Bernadette C.
Dec 12, 2024
Nice
Plenty of sleeping accommodation.Thermostat was locked. Got cold.
Bernadette C.
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2024
8/10 Good
Fernando V.
Oct 29, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness
Break
The whole process was easy, the communication was good, In general, everything is fine.
Fernando V.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2024
10/10 Excellent
ROLAND P., TAUNTON
Oct 24, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness
VACATION
We had a great time here
ROLAND P.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2024
10/10 Excellent
Anita J.
Oct 23, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness
Family trip
Had an amzing stay!! Home felt so welcoming.
Anita J.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2024
8/10 Good
Lori S.
Oct 9, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness
Basic place with pool
The host was responsive to our needs. We had a power out issue which was resolved after a few hours, but it did make our second day day difficult. It was nice to have the room for our group so close to.our show at the strip. It was a basic accomidation. The kids loved having the private pool.
Lori S.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2024
2/10 Terrible
Jess M.
Oct 7, 2024
Disliked: Cleanliness
Jess M.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2024
2/10 Terrible
Verified traveller
Sep 21, 2024
Disliked: Cleanliness
Verified traveller
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
10/10 Excellent
Martha R., Phoenix
Sep 5, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness
Nice place
Amazing and clean house close to the strip
Martha R.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2024
2/10 Terrible
Laura B.
Aug 27, 2024
Disliked: Cleanliness
Place was filthy
When we arrived the house was filthy, we spent the first day/night of our vacation cleaning and washing all the bedding just so we could sleep. The floors were filthy. The bathrooms had to be scrubbed, the kitchen was horrible. I have pictures and I wish I could post them! I had to go and buy all of the cleaning supplies. I notified the property manager and she said she would refund some of my money but she never did! She sent the housekeeper out at 9:30 at night but we sent her away because we had already done everything but finish washing the bedclothes. The water wasn’t hot. The pool was green. The patio furniture was a mess and uncomfortable. There’s no place to put your belongings, no dressers and we had to keep our things in our suitcases in the floor.
I was not very impressed and will not ever use VRBO to stay anywhere evert again. This was a nightmare!
Laura B.
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2024
10/10 Excellent
Kara G.
Aug 24, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness
Perfect Rental
Felt like home lots of room and amazing pool only complaint is not being able to use pool after 8pm
Kara G.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2024
8/10 Good
Gary Y.
Aug 9, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness
My first time
This was my first VRBO experience and the proprietors communications made i pleasant. The price was reasonable as well
Gary Y.
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2024
10/10 Excellent
Anahi
Travelled with family, Travelled with family and small children
Overall we had a great experience. We were a family of 14 and were looking for something affordable and cozy for everyone. It had everything from spoons to frying pans. Definitely coming back