Appartement entier

HUGE 2 bedroom unit on Main Street

Choisissez des dates pour afficher les prix

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement HUGE 2 bedroom unit on Main Street

2 chambres, fer et planche à repasser, Wi-Fi, literie fournie
Terrain de l’hébergement
Restauration en plein air
Téléviseur, foyer, sélection de musique
Baignoire, séchoir à cheveux, serviettes fournies

Avis

9,0 sur 10 – 
Merveilleux

Appartement entier

2 chambres1 salle de bain5 personnes111 m²

Commodités populaires

  • Stationnement disponible
  • Laveuse
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés
  • Climatisation
  • Cuisine
  • Sécheuse

Explorez la région

Map
Saint Charles, MO
  • Historic Main Street
    ‪1 min à pied‬
  • Lindenwood University
    ‪19 min à pied‬
  • Ameristar Casino St. Charles
    ‪4 min en voiture‬
  • St. Louis, Missouri (STL-Aéroport international de Lambert-St. Louis)
    ‪13 min en voiture‬

Options de chambre

D’autres options intéressantes

À propos du quartier

St. Charles

Séjour au Quartier historique de Saint-Charles.En séjournant à appartement du quartier Quartier historique de Saint-Charles, vous serez à quelques pas de Historic Main Street et de First Missouri State Capitol Historic Site (site historique). Missouri River et SSM Health St. Joseph Hospital se trouvent également à moins de 1 km.

À proximité

  • Historic Main Street - 1 min à pied - 0.0 km
  • Lindenwood University - 19 min à pied - 1.7 km
  • Ameristar Casino St. Charles - 4 min en voiture - 2.0 km
  • St Charles Convention Center - 4 min en voiture - 3.0 km
  • Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - 7 min en voiture - 7.1 km

Transport

  • Gare de Kirkwood : à 25 min en voiture
  • Aéroport international de Lambert-Saint-Louis (STL) : à 13 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Big A's On the Riverfront - ‬2 min à pied
  • ‪Llywelyn's Pub - ‬1 min à pied
  • ‪Tony's On Main Street - ‬1 min à pied
  • ‪Salt + Smoke - ‬6 min à pied
  • ‪Schlafly Bankside - ‬12 min à pied

À propos de cet hébergement

Hébergement entier

Vous aurez l’appartement entier pour vous et ne le partagerez qu’avec d’autres voyageurs de votre groupe.

HUGE 2 bedroom unit on Main Street

This unit is located on the historic cobblestone Main Street, right next to one of the best local coffee shops in town! There is a large back patio with plenty of seating to enjoy your morning coffee or afternoon cocktails. While the unit provides privacy, please note its proximity to lively bars, where music can be heard in the evenings.

Once inside, you will first see 2 bedrooms with a King bed in each. 1 bedroom has a twin pullout chair, for the additional 5th guest if needed. Further down the hall, you'll see the large, updated bathroom with in-unit laundry, then you'll make your way the open concept kitchen and living room. The kitchen & living room are great size and have plenty of seating. Enjoy the front views overlooking Main St!

Although we do not like fees in order to maintain our units we must make you aware of the following:
We are ONLY dog friendly. To ensure a comfortable and enjoyable stay for all guests a non-refundable fee of $100 per reservation will be charged to cover additional cleaning costs. Pet fees are NOT included in the original reservation price or room rate provided. Any applicable pet fees will be added to your reservation MANUALLY and charged AFTER booking.
If you do not honor our pet policy (dog only disclosure) you will be fined $200.
Strict NO SMOKING policy. If you smoke inside you will be fined $250.
We are not responsible for items left behind by guests. If you leave an item behind and you want it to be sent back to you. We charge $25 for that item to be shipped plus the shipping costs.
Any stay greater than 21 days will require an additional long term cleaning fee of $50 that will be MANUALLY charged after reservation confirmation.
An unapproved late check-out fine is $50.

Gestionnaire de l’hébergement

Jeffrey Lage

Langues

Anglais

Hébergements similaires

Commodités de l’hébergement

Internet

  • Disponible dans l’appartement : Wi-Fi

Stationnement et transport

  • Stationnement sur place

Cuisine

  • Batterie de cuisine, vaisselle et couverts
  • Cafetière-théière
  • Four
  • Four à micro-ondes
  • Grille-pain
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Surface de cuisson

Restauration

  • Table de salle à manger

Chambres

  • 2 chambres
  • Draps fournis

Salle de bain

  • 1 salle de bain
  • Baignoire
  • Douche
  • Séchoir à cheveux
  • Serviettes fournies

Lieux de séjour

  • Foyer
  • Salle de séjour
  • Table de salle à manger

Divertissement

  • Musicothèque
  • Téléviseur

Espaces extérieurs

  • Patio meublé

Buanderie

  • Laveuse

Confort

  • Chauffage
  • Climatisation

Animaux de compagnie

  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés
  • Chiens acceptés uniquement
  • Jusqu’à 50 livres par animal

Accessibilité

  • Hébergement non-fumeurs

Services et commodités

  • Fer et planche à repasser

Points d’intérêt de l’endroit

  • À proximité d’un centre de magasins d’usine
  • À proximité d’une rivière
  • Hôpital à proximité
  • Zoo à proximité

Activités

  • Casino à proximité
  • Excursions d’observation de la faune à pied à proximité
  • Observation d’oiseaux à proximité
  • Parc d’attractions à proximité
  • Sentiers de randonnée ou de vélo à proximité
  • Vélo de montagne à proximité

Dispositifs de sécurité

  • Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone (L’hôte a indiqué qu’il y avait un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone dans l’hébergement.)
  • Détecteur de fumée (L’hôte a indiqué qu’il y avait un détecteur de fumée dans l’hébergement.)
  • Trousse de premiers soins
  • Extincteur
  • Verrou de sûreté

Information générale

  • Taille de l’unité : 1 200 pieds carrés

Politiques

Arrivée

Arrivée à partir de 16 h
Arrivée sans contact offerte
Âge minimal pour l’enregistrement : 21 ans

Départ

L’heure limite de départ est 10 h.

Instructions spéciales pour l’enregistrement

L’hôte vous enverra un courriel contenant les instructions relatives à l’arrivée et au départ.

Animaux de compagnie

  • Les animaux de compagnie sont admis
  • Seuls les chiens sont admis.
  • Limite de 1 animal(aux) de compagnie par chambre (poids maximal : 50 lb par animal)
  • Il n’y a pas de frais pour les animaux d’assistance

Enfants et lits supplémentaires

  • Children are welcome.

Renseignements importants

À savoir

Des frais par personne supplémentaire peuvent s’appliquer et varient selon les politiques de l’établissement.
Une pièce d’identité avec photo émise par le gouvernement et un dépôt en espèces, une carte de crédit ou une carte de débit pour couvrir les frais accessoires peuvent être requis à l’arrivée.
Les demandes spéciales sont sujettes à la disponibilité au moment de l’enregistrement et peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Les demandes spéciales ne peuvent pas être garanties.
Les fêtes et les événements de groupe sont strictement interdits.
L’hôte a indiqué qu’il y avait un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone dans l’hébergement.
L’hôte a indiqué qu’il y avait un détecteur de fumée dans l’hébergement.
Cet hébergement comprend les dispositifs de sécurité suivants : un extincteur, une trousse de premiers soins et une serrure à pêne dormant.
Cet établissement est géré par l’intérmediaire de notre partenaire Vrbo. Vrbo vous enverra un courriel contenant un lien vers un compte Vrbo qui vous permettra de modifier ou d’annuler votre réservation.
Les clients supplémentaires peuvent faire l'objet de suppléments, conformément à la politique de l'établissement.
Une pièce d’identité avec photo émise par le gouvernement et un dépôt en espèces, une carte de crédit ou une carte de débit pour couvrir les frais accessoires peuvent être requis à l’arrivée.
Les demandes spéciales dépendent de la disponibilité au moment de l’enregistrement. Elle ne peuvent être garanties et peuvent occasionner des frais supplémentaires.
    Cet hébergement est géré par un(e) hôte professionnel(le). L’offre d’hébergement est associée à des fins commerciales, professionnelles ou d’entreprise. Les fêtes et les événements de groupe sont strictement interdits. Pour assurer la sécurité des clients, chaque hébergement de l'établissement comprend un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone, un extincteur, un détecteur de fumée, une trousse de premiers soins et une serrure à pêne dormant.

Hébergement également appelé

607340

Avis pour HUGE 2 bedroom unit on Main Street

Avis

9,0

Merveilleux

Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 14 avis sur 18.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 1 avis sur 18.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 1 avis sur 18.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 2 avis sur 18.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 0 avis sur 18.

9,4/10

Propreté

Avis

10/10 – Excellent

Jennifer S.

Points forts : Propreté
Adorable loft in a perfect location
The location was fantastic. Within walking distance to all things downtown St Charles. This loft was adorable! Very clean and cozy. We loved it! The only downfall was the parking out back and loud folks partying/arguing in the middle of the night in the alley nearby. But it was a Saturday night and if we hadn’t had to be up early the next day, we would have still been awake!
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2024

10/10 – Excellent

Michele B.

Points forts : Propreté
Beautiful Historic Home
My husband and I stay in St. Charles every week during the winter months for work. We've stayed in many VRBOs over the last few months and love this place! The kitchen and living spaces are very spacious and nicely decorated. The kitchen is well stocked, and the bedrooms are on the backside of the house, blocking the noise from Main Street. We stay in this place anytime we can get it!
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2024

6/10 – Acceptable

Amber A.

Points forts : Propreté
Quick Trip
Pros - very clean, spacious, great location Mids - parking spaces/lot needs some work. Most of it is a giant pothole that only a truck can park safely in. The two shower heads in a standard shower was more of an oddity than a luxury. Cons - A peculiar smell permeated the loft. I did reach out to owners and they are aware.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2023

8/10 – Bien

Nathalie E.

Great location
This is a really pretty rental. Check in is at 4pm so I wasn't thrilled when I got into the property at 4:45pm to see they were still there cleaning it. I don't know if I rushed them, but there was hair in the washing machine and a bag of trash left in the property. A few things were broken and are easily fixable things. I still liked the property because of it's location and decorations. It's a super "cool" rental.
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2023

4/10 – Médiocre

Tracy P.

July 23
Unfortunately, this was not our favorite experience. There were some cleaning issues not addressed/cleaned and multiple things I let them know about that needed fixed or repaired and/or needed attention. We couldn’t use the dishwasher because the rack was broken, etc. And I understand it’s pet friendly but tons of stains on the furniture, carpet. I clean myself- and I was disappointed/surprised. The pictures don’t match. Clean it up and make repairs and you all will be fine. Location and lay out was/were good and convenient.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2023

10/10 – Excellent

Penny H.

Points forts : Propreté
Anniversary celebration
Very spacious, tastefully decorated and a great location.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2023

10/10 – Excellent

Ryan B.

Points forts : Propreté
Cute and spacious!
Very well equipped, huge apartment. It was a lot bigger than anticipated! Overlooks the awesome historic area…
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2023

10/10 – Excellent

Melissa T.

Points forts : Propreté
Awesome!
Great stay!
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2023

4/10 – Médiocre

Randy W.

Points forts : Propreté
Unfortunately, our stay was not a positive one. This rental unit was nice but there were issues.
The main issue was that the owner of this unit was a “no-show” the few times we had a request or need. To begin with, the parking is not always convenient. The two “designated parking spaces” are not exclusively for this unit. The street parking is challenging in the busy times of the day and certainly not convenient for unloading/loading. We were also told “We do our best to get the cleanings done quickly enough that you can check in early!” I informed the owner we were arriving around 1 pm and he said he would let us know as soon as it was available. We arrived at 1 pm, parked at the back of the unit and waited. It was cold and we hoped to get unloaded before the rain started. I looked in the windows - it appeared to be clean, and I did not see anyone in the unit. We finally unloaded at 4 pm. Even though the unit apparently was clean before we got there at 1 pm we never received approval to access it early. On our day of departure, we left in the morning. Later that day, we realized we left two pillows in the back bedroom. My sister lives a mile away from the unit and she immediately went to get the pillows. She used the access code I was given to open the door but quickly realized someone was already in the unit so she left. I emailed the owner to make other arrangements (surprisingly, the access code had not been changed for the new users - a terrible lack of security). The owner responded to my email with “I have to reach out to the cleaning team about this. We do have a $25 fee plus shipping for left items”. I explained my sister lives near-by and can get the pillows so just let us know when & where. His reply was “Our policy is that items that are left behind have to be shipped’ and he refused to let my sister get them. That would have been the easiest & cheapest solution for both of us. I asked him to reconsider but he refused. He said this was “his policy” and not a VRBO policy. A week later I get an email that “We found the pillows.” I don’t understand why it took a week to find them. Again, in no hurry to help. The owners sent emails stating: “if there was anything you may need from us or anything we can do to help you enjoy your stay even more!” and later “I hope that your stay justifies you returning a 5-star review back”. Really?!?! After his lack of support. My sister was willing to meet wherever it was convenient. Still makes no sense. So much for helping us to “enjoy our stay even more”!
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2022

10/10 – Excellent

Abbey B., Southern Illinois

Points forts : Propreté
Christmas trip
This was a great stay! The apartment is exactly as pictured, but felt much bigger than we expected. Very comfortable for the four of us (couple with our two college kids). We loved the decor- updated, yet historic charm remains. Very clean, close parking, great location. Owner gave clear instructions and communicated well. Highly recommend!!
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2022

10/10 – Excellent

Scott R.

Points forts : Propreté
Clean and Comfortable
Very nice, comfortable and convenient to all the Main Street shops and restaurants. Very clean and well furnished!
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2022

10/10 – Excellent

Millicent H.

Points forts : Propreté
Home for the Holidays
This property was perfect for my visit. I was able to work and play in the same location. I was able to work in the day and meet with loved ones downtown for Christmas Traditions evenings.
Séjour de 6 nuits en novembre 2022

10/10 – Excellent

angie r.

Points forts : Propreté
Great yet again!
Love the location and size of the property! The living area is perfect for relaxing in the evening. This is our favorite yet!
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2022

10/10 – Excellent

Beth S.

Points forts : Propreté
Great Location
Met a friend for a quick visit and the location was perfect! You can walk to anything you want or need or just relax on the patio! Super clean and comfy beds! Thanks!
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2022

10/10 – Excellent

Christina B.

Points forts : Propreté
Great space and location.
Loved loved loved the place, the location, the space in the house. The patio was amazing! Looking forward to renting it again in the future.
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2022

10/10 – Excellent

Trish M.

Points forts : Propreté
Great stay!
This apartment is great! The location was perfect for our staycation. You can walk to lots of restaurants and bars and the apartment itself was fantastic! Definitely recommend.
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2022

10/10 – Excellent

A C.

Points forts : Propreté
Saint Charles, MO
This property was perfect! Extremely clean, well stocked and attention to every detail. Very modern decor, all cooking equipment was in perfect condition. Highly recommend!
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2022

10/10 – Excellent

angie r.

Points forts : Propreté
Great location!
Everything about the stay was great! The living area is wonderful for slow evenings and the location is great for getting around. Will definitely stay again!
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2022